News

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author Hits
61 Opening of foreign consulates in Siberia and in east of the Russian empire in second half XIX – XX centuries. On documents of the State Archive of Irkutsk Region Monday, 23 November 2020 Sinichenko V.V. 431
62 Lomonosov and Russian Enlightenment Thursday, 12 November 2020 Ryjenkov M.R. 537
63 Problems of records storage organization during standardization Monday, 02 November 2020 Кирилл 547
64 Modeling as methodology of archive documents defense Thursday, 22 October 2020 Egorov S.A. 563
65 Sources of Russian secondary vocational school history abroad XIX–XX centuries Sunday, 04 October 2020 Magsumov T.A. 598
66 Formation the library documentation system in XVIII–XX centuries. On documents of the State archive of Oryol region Saturday, 19 September 2020 Prokurina A.S. 626
67 Cinema and photo documents on the history of the Algerian crisis of 1950th – the start of the 1980th: source study and archival aspects Wednesday, 02 September 2020 Trofimov E.A. 617
68 COSMOPHONY 2112 by Oleg Synieokyi (aka Dr. Mint) Wednesday, 19 August 2020 Кирилл 665
69 Archival sources on history problems in relations of USSR and Indochina states in 1940–1970th Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Konoreva I.A. 612
70 Sources on polices in Russian empire research of the XXth century beginning. On materials of federal archives and archives of the central Chernozem region Sunday, 02 August 2020 Tokareva S.N. 650