News

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author Hits
11 Scientific researches and restoration of documents of the parchment in Archive of the Russian Academy of Sciences Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Palamar N.F. 100
12 From history of archives service of Glazov-city Thursday, 11 March 2021 Chernyshova M.Yu. 127
13 «Sixty Years Since the Sixties: value, practices, actors». International conference, September 25-26, 2021 Tyumen (Russia) Saturday, 27 February 2021 Кирилл 125
14 The story of Syrian Christians in the pages of the book «The Urmia Tragedy. The Life of the Holy Martyr Pimen (Belolikov, 1879-1918), Bishop of Semirechensky and Vernensky» Monday, 22 February 2021 Z.P. Inozemtseva 131
15 History of the new Russian aristocracy: Kaidanov-Olhins Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Kalinichev A.A. 124
16 About influence of Russian empire acts on estate change in the first quarter of XVIII century. On an example Chuhlomsky family of Stepanov’s Friday, 05 February 2021 Porosyatkovskaya L.A. 149
17 Problems of activity organization of municipal archive. On an example archives department of Volgograd administration Tuesday, 26 January 2021 Alferova I.A. 153
18 Organization problems of interdepartmental exchange of electronic documents Friday, 15 January 2021 Volodin D.V. 155
19 Creation of Soviet subtropical sector – “the Soviet Florida” in 1930th Thursday, 07 January 2021 Savinova T.A. 171
20 Organization and activity of religious cults Commission in VCIK-CIK USSR Presidium Saturday, 26 December 2020 Kochetova A.S. 167