News

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author Hits
11 The 100th anniversary of Patriotic War (1812) in documents of Russian State Archive of Cinema and Photo Documents Thursday, 20 January 2022 Lebedeva E.N. 194
12 About the books of Princes Vorotynskiy in 16th century Tuesday, 11 January 2022 Usachev A.S. 222
13 The beginning of Rus' in written sources and Varangians role in the ancient Russian state formation. To the 1150th anniversary of Russian statehood origin Tuesday, 28 December 2021 Pchelov E.V. 176
14 Battle of Moscow: fate of the PE-2 crew (1941) Tuesday, 14 December 2021 Sadovnikov S.I., Katkov S.M. 220
15 Reorganization of work state trading network in days of the Great Patriotic War in Southern Ural mountains Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Danilova I.A. 230
16 Garrisons of the cities of South Middle Volga at 17th–18th centuries. On an example of Samara, Syzran and Kashpir Thursday, 11 November 2021 Dubman E.L., Malinkin E.M. 200
17 Handwritten collection of Antioch Kantemir’s satires from the Ulyanovsk region scientific library Thursday, 28 October 2021 Kuzmina M.Yu. 239
18 Methodological aspects of church and historical researches at the present stage Tuesday, 19 October 2021 Abbot Damaskin (Orlovsky) 249
19 Documentary sources on the history of the Soviet judicial authority in the second half of 20th century Thursday, 07 October 2021 Trufanov S.V. 267
20 War time diaries: everyday life history Thursday, 23 September 2021 Tajidinova I.G. 284