News

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author Hits
11 Formation the library documentation system in XVIII–XX centuries. On documents of the State archive of Oryol region Saturday, 19 September 2020 Prokurina A.S. 141
12 Cinema and photo documents on the history of the Algerian crisis of 1950th – the start of the 1980th: source study and archival aspects Wednesday, 02 September 2020 Trofimov E.A. 172
13 COSMOPHONY 2112 by Oleg Synieokyi (aka Dr. Mint) Wednesday, 19 August 2020 Кирилл 192
14 Archival sources on history problems in relations of USSR and Indochina states in 1940–1970th Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Konoreva I.A. 184
15 Sources on polices in Russian empire research of the XXth century beginning. On materials of federal archives and archives of the central Chernozem region Sunday, 02 August 2020 Tokareva S.N. 191
16 “Cadets” and foreign policy of Russia in the XXth century beginning Monday, 13 July 2020 Kotov B.S. 289
17 The monograph about welfare of Russian people in 1701–1915th Thursday, 02 July 2020 Bocharova Z.S. 346
18 Scientific researhes and restoration of documents of the parchment in Archive of the Russian Academy of Sciences Monday, 22 June 2020 Palamar N.F. 316
19 THE FORUM WILL TAKE PLACE SEPTEMBER, 29 – OCTOBER, 3 2020 AT ST PETERSBURG STATE UNIVERSITY Friday, 12 June 2020 Кирилл 344
20 Organization problems of interdepartmental exchange of electronic documents Friday, 05 June 2020 Volodin D.V. 283