News

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author Hits
41 Lomonosov and Russian Enlightenment Thursday, 12 November 2020 Ryjenkov M.R. 343
42 Problems of records storage organization during standardization Monday, 02 November 2020 Кирилл 363
43 Modeling as methodology of archive documents defense Thursday, 22 October 2020 Egorov S.A. 370
44 Sources of Russian secondary vocational school history abroad XIX–XX centuries Sunday, 04 October 2020 Magsumov T.A. 393
45 Formation the library documentation system in XVIII–XX centuries. On documents of the State archive of Oryol region Saturday, 19 September 2020 Prokurina A.S. 433
46 Cinema and photo documents on the history of the Algerian crisis of 1950th – the start of the 1980th: source study and archival aspects Wednesday, 02 September 2020 Trofimov E.A. 427
47 COSMOPHONY 2112 by Oleg Synieokyi (aka Dr. Mint) Wednesday, 19 August 2020 Кирилл 466
48 Archival sources on history problems in relations of USSR and Indochina states in 1940–1970th Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Konoreva I.A. 431
49 Sources on polices in Russian empire research of the XXth century beginning. On materials of federal archives and archives of the central Chernozem region Sunday, 02 August 2020 Tokareva S.N. 468
50 “Cadets” and foreign policy of Russia in the XXth century beginning Monday, 13 July 2020 Kotov B.S. 546