News

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author Hits
41 Parish clergy replies to the program of the special commission in 1863: problems of typology and interpretation Monday, 07 June 2021 Vsevolodov A.V. 423
42 Sources on the history of the Northern Caucasus Cossacks of the period of the Great Caucasus war of the 19th century from the Russian State war-historical archive Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Yurchenko I.Yu. 383
43 INTERNATIONAL ONLINE CONFERENCE "GLOBAL HISTORY OF THE ARCTIC: TRANS-BORDER NETWORKS, ALTERNATIVE SPATIALITIES AND SCALE SHIFTING" Monday, 17 May 2021 Кирилл 405
44 Archive documents about the participation of Kursk province population in the Patriotic war of 1812 Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Korovin V.V. 443
45 Experience of the archival business organization in nuclear area Monday, 03 May 2021 Cvetkov B.M. 421
46 Forming and conservation of the personal archive funds of the Great Patriotic War women-veterans Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Kapinos S.V. 402
47 “Cadets” and foreign policy of Russia in the XXth century beginning Monday, 12 April 2021 Kotov B.S. 442
48 The monograph about welfare of Russian people in 1701–1915th Friday, 02 April 2021 Bocharova Z.S. 417
49 Scientific researches and restoration of documents of the parchment in Archive of the Russian Academy of Sciences Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Palamar N.F. 423
50 From history of archives service of Glazov-city Thursday, 11 March 2021 Chernyshova M.Yu. 480