News

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author Hits
21 Sources on the history of the Northern Caucasus Cossacks of the period of the Great Caucasus war of the 19th century from the Russian State war-historical archive Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Yurchenko I.Yu. 216
22 INTERNATIONAL ONLINE CONFERENCE "GLOBAL HISTORY OF THE ARCTIC: TRANS-BORDER NETWORKS, ALTERNATIVE SPATIALITIES AND SCALE SHIFTING" Monday, 17 May 2021 Кирилл 223
23 Archive documents about the participation of Kursk province population in the Patriotic war of 1812 Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Korovin V.V. 238
24 Experience of the archival business organization in nuclear area Monday, 03 May 2021 Cvetkov B.M. 229
25 Forming and conservation of the personal archive funds of the Great Patriotic War women-veterans Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Kapinos S.V. 218
26 “Cadets” and foreign policy of Russia in the XXth century beginning Monday, 12 April 2021 Kotov B.S. 252
27 The monograph about welfare of Russian people in 1701–1915th Friday, 02 April 2021 Bocharova Z.S. 225
28 Scientific researches and restoration of documents of the parchment in Archive of the Russian Academy of Sciences Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Palamar N.F. 233
29 From history of archives service of Glazov-city Thursday, 11 March 2021 Chernyshova M.Yu. 261
30 «Sixty Years Since the Sixties: value, practices, actors». International conference, September 25-26, 2021 Tyumen (Russia) Saturday, 27 February 2021 Кирилл 263