News

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author Hits
81 INTERNATIONAL ONLINE CONFERENCE "GLOBAL HISTORY OF THE ARCTIC: TRANS-BORDER NETWORKS, ALTERNATIVE SPATIALITIES AND SCALE SHIFTING" Monday, 17 May 2021 Кирилл 785
82 Archive documents about the participation of Kursk province population in the Patriotic war of 1812 Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Korovin V.V. 859
83 Experience of the archival business organization in nuclear area Monday, 03 May 2021 Cvetkov B.M. 815
84 Forming and conservation of the personal archive funds of the Great Patriotic War women-veterans Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Kapinos S.V. 783
85 “Cadets” and foreign policy of Russia in the XXth century beginning Monday, 12 April 2021 Kotov B.S. 839
86 The monograph about welfare of Russian people in 1701–1915th Friday, 02 April 2021 Bocharova Z.S. 825
87 Scientific researches and restoration of documents of the parchment in Archive of the Russian Academy of Sciences Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Palamar N.F. 832
88 From history of archives service of Glazov-city Thursday, 11 March 2021 Chernyshova M.Yu. 893
89 «Sixty Years Since the Sixties: value, practices, actors». International conference, September 25-26, 2021 Tyumen (Russia) Saturday, 27 February 2021 Кирилл 777
90 The story of Syrian Christians in the pages of the book «The Urmia Tragedy. The Life of the Holy Martyr Pimen (Belolikov, 1879-1918), Bishop of Semirechensky and Vernensky» Monday, 22 February 2021 Z.P. Inozemtseva 776